New Member Welcome Area New to CF? Stop in and introduce yourself.
This section is not for help threads.
Please introduce yourself here, but go to your model vehicle section to post questions and get answers to them. Thanks! :)

New Member from Florida - Professional Detailer here to give advice.

Search this Thread

Old March 9th, 2021, 4:26 PM
CF Beginner

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default New Member from Florida - Professional Detailer here to give advice.

Hello, I just want to introduce myself.

My name is Benjamin and I am here to make connections, share advice and share in your experiences. I am a professional detailer and have been in the industry for 20+ years now.
I've worked on just about any car you can imagine from classics to modern exotics and have a lot of experience. I have also mentored other detailers and helped them to better succeed in their businesses.

I would like to offer myself as a source of advice when it comes to caring for your vehicle. If you have questions about how to clean or recondition any part of your vehicle I will take the time to answer your questions to the best of my ability.
I specialize in and have extensive knowledge in paint correction, ceramic coatings, paint protection film and window tint.
I have worked as a Ceramic Pro Certified Installer for over 5 years and due to the network of installers/detailers that I've accumulated over the years I have what seems like endless resources.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me for help.
Although, I am not offering my services here, I am offering advice.
Thank you for accepting me to the forums!
The following users liked this post:
OG4LIFE (June 4th, 2021)
Old March 11th, 2021, 9:28 PM
Administrator

Received 171 Likes on 169 Posts

Welcome to the forum. Since this is the welcome new members to the
forum, you should post a little of your info in the vehicle sections so people can get to know you there also. Thanks for joining.
The following users liked this post: