Tahoe & Suburban The power, space, and brutal towing ability make the Tahoe and its longer sibling, the Suburban, arguably the best full size SUV's on the market today.

2013 Chevrolet Suburban
Platform: GMT 400, 800, 900

Help me display on Radio Vs DIC

Search this Thread

Old October 28th, 2007, 11:00 AM
CF Junior Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Help me display on Radio Vs DIC

Hello Folks,
I am new to this nice forum. I need to know how to display turn-by-turn direction on the radio display instead of the DIC. I have the same radio as the attached picture. Onstar customer service has not been helpful. I appreciate any help. This is a 2007 Tahoe LS. Thanks.
--Bimmerborn

[IMG]local://upfiles/13064/9B501C2BA13C425DA4A9D21FD8CB9BCE.jpg[/IMG]
Old October 28th, 2007, 11:17 AM
CF Veteran

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default RE: Help me display on Radio Vs DIC

Welcome to ChevroletForum.com!!!!!!!!!!!

Hopefully someone else here will chime in with a solution.
Old October 28th, 2007, 11:19 AM
CF Active Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Welcome. I too am unfamiliar with your type of radio (have the lcd screen). Have you checked the manuals?
Old October 28th, 2007, 1:22 PM
CF Addict

Received 3 Likes on 2 Posts

Onstar TBT visual cues are not able to be displayed on the radio display on Tahoe.

The only Chevrolet products that display the TBT direction on the radio are OnStar Generation 7.0 equipped Equinox, Cobalt, Impala, HHR and Monte Carlo with the optional US8/US9 radio(s).
Old October 28th, 2007, 3:52 PM
CF Beginner

ZX1100F1,